Resetting the mobile app is the same as logging out. You may log out when needed for security or otherwise. Occassionally, resetting your app is one of the first steps we take with any kind of troubleshooting, as it is like rebooting a PC. Be aware that your call history will be erased from your app when you reset as it is stored in local memory. The history will still be available in the web portal as that is a permanent location for all of your RingRx data.
You can reset the app by:
– Go to Settings
– Select “Reset Application”
– Log back in using your email address and password.